Bob Malone Infos

Bob Malone  ::  Los Angeles, CA

 > PLAY SONGS 

Greetings from Halifax, Nova Scotia! We’re just two days into the 3-week Cross Canadian Revival Tour with John Fogerty. All new production, sold out arenas, the whole deal. The pyro went off about 6 feet away from me on the first night and I thought for sure I had burst into flames. This is going to take some getting used to. Here’s a little video of “Proud Mary” from the opening night show.

 

After this run, I have a long tour of my own. We start in Texas with early October dates at The Dosey Doe in Houston, Sealy Flats in San Angelo, Cypress Creek Cafe in Wimberley, and Saxon Pub in Austin. After that, we move on to Michigan for dates at The Ark in Ann Arbor and Foundry Hall in South Haven.

 

In November, I have a run of Northern CA dates, plus band shows at Iridium in NYC, Falcon Arts Center in Marlboro, NY and a co-bill at LAX Jazz Club in LA with Australian blues piano man Pugsley Buzzard. Also that month is the annual Boogie Woogie Blowout tour of AZ with the aforementioned Mr. Buzzard and two of my fave ladies of the ivories Dona Oxford and Lisa Otey.

 

Oh, and here’s some video of me jamming with Billy Payne from Little Feat!

 

It’s late here in the Atlantic time-zone – I’m going to bed. See you out there!
Love, Bob

UPCOMING SHOWS
The Dosey Doe Houston, TX Wed Oct 03 12 08:00 PM Tickets
Sealy Flats San Angelo, TX Thu Oct 04 12 07:00 PM Tickets
Cypress Creek Cafe Wimberley, TX Sat Oct 06 12 02:00 PM Tickets
Saxon Pub Austin, TX Sun Oct 07 12 03:00 PM Tickets
The Ark Ann Arbor, MI Thu Oct 25 12 08:00 PM Tickets
Foundry Hall South Haven, MI Fri Oct 26 12 08:00 PM Tickets
The Union Room San Francisco, CA Thu Nov 01 12 08:00 PM Tickets
Sutter Creek Theatre Sutter Creek, CA Fri Nov 02 12 08:00 PM Tickets
Santa Cruz House Concerts Santa Cruz, CA Sat Nov 03 12 07:00 PM
Rancho Nicasio Nicasio, CA Sun Nov 04 12 08:00 PM Tickets
LAX Jazz Club Los Angeles, CA Tue Nov 06 12 07:00 PM Tickets
Rhythm Room (Official) Phoenix, AZ Wed Nov 07 12 07:00 PM Tickets
Community Performing Arts Center Green Valley, AZ Fri Nov 09 12 08:00 PM Tickets
Bisbee Royale Bisbee, AZ Sat Nov 10 12 08:00 PM Tickets
Fox Theater Tucson, AZ Sun Nov 11 12 08:00 PM Tickets
> See More / Details
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Translate »