Larry Carlton Infos et Dates de concert

Send to a friend | Share: Facebook Twitter | View as webpage Visit LarryCarlton.com
image
On The Road ↓
Larry Carlton’s International Tour Starts This Week!

Sunday, July 1 – The Stables, Milton Keynes, UK (SOLO) Tickets >> RSVP >>
Tuesday, July 3 – Leicester Square Theatre, London, UK Tickets >> RSVP >>
Wednesday, July 4 – Gexto Jazz Festival, Gexto, Spain Tickets >> RSVP >>
Friday, July 6 – Jazz A Vienne, France Tickets >> RSVP >>
Saturday, July 7 – Liburnia Jazz Festival, Opatija, Croatia Tickets >> RSVP >>
Tuesday, July 10 – Jazz Open Stuttgart, Germany Tickets >> RSVP >>
Thursday, July 12 – Sommerbühne, Blaubeuren, Germany Tickets >> RSVP >>
Saturday, July 21 – Obihiro Otofuke Center, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Monday, July 23 – Sapporo City Jazz, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Tuesday, July 24 – Sapporo City Jazz, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Wednesday, July 25 – Iwate Kenmin Hall, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Friday, July 27 – Sendai Hall, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Saturday, July 28 – Blue Note Tokyo, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Sunday, July 29 – Blue Note Tokyo, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Monday, July 30 – Blue Note Tokyo, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Tuesday, July 31 – Blue Note Tokyo, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Thursday, August 2 – Blue Note Nagoya, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Friday, August 3 – Fukui Heartopia Hall, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Saturday, August 4 – Toyama Shinkawa Buka Hall, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Monday, August 6 – Osaka Club Quattro, Japan Tickets >> RSVP >>
Monday, September 3 – Malaysian Philharmonic, Malaysia Tickets >> RSVP >>
Wednesday, September 5 – Paragon Hall, Bangkok, Thailand Tickets >> RSVP >>
Saturday, September 8 – BlueSquare, Seoul, South Korea Tickets >> RSVP >>
Friday, September 21 – The Hamilton, Washington, D.C. Tickets >> RSVP >>
Saturday, September 22 – Blairstown Theatre, Blairstown, NJ Tickets >> RSVP >>
A Limited-Time Deal ↓
Free Larry Carlton Download!Larry CarltonLarry Carlton and 335 Records are proud to announce a limited-time offer for a free track download off of The Sound of Philadelphia album. All you have to do is visit Larry’s Facebook pageand enter in your email, and the track is all yours! It’s really simple and takes just a minute. You can preview the track before downloading. Go now!» Get the free download now!
Larry Carlton    Larry Carlton – Mr. 335
Website: www.LarryCarlton.com
Email: info@larrycarlton.com
Phone: (615) 429-1174
Follow Larry:

Facebook MySpace Twitter
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Translate »