CHICKENFOOT

CHICKENFOOT PRESENTS “III”
LIVE WEBCAST + Q&AALBUM RELEASE DAY
TOMORROW TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 27!!!

6PM (PT) 7PM (MT) 8PM (CT) 9PM (ET)
Hello people of the Foot! We hope you all have your calendars marked for tomorrow’s release of the new Chickenfoot album “III” and the FREE LIVE WEBCAST that will be broadcast online to all corners of the ‘net! Tune in to CHICKENFOOT.US to watch the special concert, which will be followed by a very special Q&A session with the band. We’ll be taking questions during the webcast, as well as via email to questions@chickenfoot.us.

Again, to watch, just point your web browser to at CHICKENFOOT.US at 6pm Pacific time on Tuesday. We will be broadcasting live from Bob Weir’s cutting edge TRI Studios in Marin, CA and for the best experience we recommend you check out TRI Studios’ handy user guide before showtime.
There is also still time to pre-order your copy of “III” at the iTunes store at itunes.com/chickenfoot and be among the first to receive it!
ROAD TEST SHOWS ANNOUNCED
The following limited road test shows will be happening in the first week of November. Mark your calendars and stay tuned for pre-sale information in the next week!
November 1 – San Francisco, CA
November 2 – Los Angeles, CA
November 4 – St. Louis, MO
November 5 – Chicago, IL
November 8 – New York, NY
MORE VIDEOS THAN YOU CAN SHAKE A STICK AT!
Have you been watching the Chickenfoot III Podcast series? What about the EPK? Chad Smith’s “handing of the sticks” to Kenny Aronoff? No? Well check them all here:
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Translate »