EarMusic infos


Ian Gillan is releasing a series of powerful live performances on July 26th, 2019!
The series titled “Contractual Obligation” is made up of three shows that will each be available in a different format!

Pre-order here:
Contractual Obligation #1: Live In Moscow (Blu-ray):https://iangillan.lnk.to/ContractualObligationMoscow

Afficher la suite

L’image contient peut-être : 1 personne, texte
L’image contient peut-être : 1 personne, texte
L’image contient peut-être : 1 personne, texte


The legendary voice of Nazareth, Dan McCafferty, will release his brand new album “Last Testament” on October 18th, 2019!
The first song “Tell Me” is available for streaming tomorrow, so keep your eyes open!

L’image contient peut-être : une personne ou plus, texte et gros plan


“We Talk Too Much” by Francis Rossi & Hannah Rickard is OUT NOW!
You can listen to these country-flavoured duets on Spotify.

Get your own copy here: https://rossirickard.lnk.to/WeTalkTooMuch

We Talk Too Much, an album by Francis Rossi, Hannah Rickard on Spotify

“S.M.F. – Live in the USA” by Dee Snider is out now! You can listen to the album on Spotify, or order your own copy digitally or as a physical version.
Click here: https://earmusic.lnk.to/deesnider-smf

L’image contient peut-être : 1 personne, texte

!!!BREAKING NEWS!!! Stratovarius release new album “ENIGMA: Intermission 2” incl. 3 brand new songs as well as 4 orchestral versions of popular Stratovarius songs. These seven tracks made in 2018 are completed by nine very rare, very hard to find power metal gems.

1. Enigma (BRAND NEW STUDIO SONG – recorded 2018)
2. Hunter†
3. Hallowed††
4. Burn Me Down (BRAND NEW STUDIO SONG – recorded 2018)
5. Last Shore††
6. Kill It With Fire*
7. Oblivion (BRAND NEW STUDIO SONG – recorded 2018)
8. Second Sight*
9. Fireborn†
10. Giants*
11. Castaway*
12. Old Man And The Sea††

13. Fantasy
14. Shine in the Dark
15. Unbreakable
16. Winter Skies

The album is going to be released on September 28th, 2018 as CD Digipak and Digita!

►More information on our website: http://bit.ly/2MeZoH8
►Pre-order the album here: https://stratovarius.lnk.to/OblivionFA
►Add the new song “Oblivion” now to your Spotify playlist: https://spoti.fi/2OnZNEo

*previously unreleased in Europe
†rare bonus track

†† rare bonus track – for the first time on CD

The GAMMA RAY (Official) Anniversary Edition of “Land Of The Free” is out now! The album was remastered in 2017 and comes with a bonus CD with previously unreleased instrumentals, pre-production versions and more!

The Anniversary Edition of “Alive ’95” is also available now!



Check out the lyric video for the second single of EZoo’s new album “Feeding The Beast”! The track is called “Guys From God”. Click below and find out what it’s all about!

You can also listen to the song on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2qfSClZ

EZoo is the newest project of Graham Bonnet and Dario Mollo.

Pre-order “Feeding The Beast” here:
►iTunes: http://smarturl.it/EZoo_FTB_iTunes
►CD: http://smarturl.it/EZoo_FTB_CD


Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Translate »