AFM Records infos

AFM Records

Arion signs with AFM / „Unforgivable” video clip released!

AFM Records proudly announces the signing of Finnish melodic metal act ARION. The band led by guitarist Iivo Kaipainen, been around since 2011, when all members (most of them students of the Sibelius musical high school in Helsinki) were still teenagers. In 2013 ARION entered the limelight for the first time when participating in Finland’s Eurovision Song Contest qualifiers with their song „Lost”. The then unknown band ended up on a sensational #5 and shortly after was offered a deal by a Finnish label.
ARION’s debut album „Last Of Us” was released to critical acclaim in 2014, delivering an extremely mellow up-to-date melodic/power metal in the tradition of Finnish metal greats such as Stratovarius and Sonata Arctica. In the past few years ARION have stood busy with live shows and working on new material for their upcoming album, so the band’s sophomore opus, titled „Life Is Not Beautiful”, will be released on October 19th (CD, Digipak with 3 bonus tracks, Vinyl).

A video clip for the album’s first single „Unforgivable” is available now.

We’ve also kicked off the album pre-order:

Eden’s Curse “Eden’s Curse – Revisited” – out now!

10 years after the original release of their self-titled debut album, melodic metal/hard rock band EDEN’S CURSE now onleashes a completetely re-recorded and remixed version of that respective album: “EDEN’S CURSE – REVISITED” comes as CD with “Live In Glasgow” bonus DVD.
“Fallen King (2017)” –>
“We All Die Young (2017)” –>
“Fly Away(2017)” 

AFM Records

Nocturnal Rites – The Official Site: “Repent My Sins” video clip!

Sweden’s melodic metal masters NOCTURNAL RITES tease you with another single/video taken from their upcoming album “Phoenix” (out September 29th): enjoy “Repent My Sins”.


Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Translate »