DEANA MARTIN

DEANA MARTIN

2020
Vendredi 20 novembre 2020 de 22:00 UTC+01 à 22:30 UTC+01
Public · Organisé par Deana Martin
Évènement en ligne
Deana Martin LIVE! Show #36
Join us for Deana Martin LIVE!. You will be the first to hear some of Deana’s newest songs, requested by you the audience. It’s a fun, cool and entertaining show. See you there!
It will posted on my YouTube Channel.
1PM Pacific / 4PM EST
9PM London / 8AM Sat Sydney
2013
To listen to clips and Pre-Order please click on the linkhttp://www.deanamartin.com/shop/shopexd.asp?id=7 Thanks

I’m proud to announce the September 17th release of my newest album, Destination Moon. It’s a musical rocket ride featuring 14 sensational songs that I know you are going to love.

I’m especially proud of the beautiful duet that I sing with my father, the incredible Dean Martin….A one-way trip to the moon takes approximately four days … I’ll get you there in 45 minutes. So sit back and enjoy the ride!

Love,

Deana Martin

To listen to clips and Pre-Order please click on the link http://www.deanamartin.com/shop/shopexd.asp?id=7 Thanks :)</p> <p>I'm proud to announce the September 17th release of my newest album, Destination Moon. It's a musical rocket ride featuring 14 sensational songs that I know you are going to love.</p> <p>I'm especially proud of the beautiful duet that I sing with my father, the incredible Dean Martin.</p> <p>A one-way trip to the moon takes approximately four days ... I'll get you there in 45 minutes. So sit back and enjoy the ride!</p> <p>Love,</p> <p>Deana Martin
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Translate »