PAUL MC CARTNEY Infos nouvel album nouveau titre

Here’s a song to sing along with this Saturday:
Paul McCartney a ajouté une photo (13 septembre 2013) à son journal.
Paul has revealed the tracklisting for his forthcoming album ‘NEW’:

1. Save Us
2. Alligator
3. On My Way to Work
4. Queenie Eye
5. Early Days
6. New
7. Appreciate
8. Everybody Out There
9. Hosanna
10. I Can Bet
11. Looking At Her
12. Road

Check out the full details of the album – including who produced each track – at

Pre-order your copy of ‘NEW’:


































































Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Translate »