RICK DERRINGER

RICK DERRINGER

  1. Sep 16 8:00pm
    Sunrise Theatre
    Fort Pierce, FL US
  2. Sep 17 7:30pm
    Ruth Eckerd Hall
    Clearwater, FL US
  3. Sep 18 6:30pm
    Broward Ctr for the Perf Arts Au Rene Theatre
    Fort Lauderdale, FL US
  4. Jan 19 5:30pm
    Port Everglades
    Hollywood, FL US

Rick Derringer GOLDEN ANNIVERSARY TOUR and **HIPPIEFEST Summer 2015**:

Fri 08/07/15 Delafield, WI – Naga-Waukee Park
Sat 08/08/15 Morton, MN – Jackpot Junction Casino Hotel**
Thu 08/13/15 Jacksonville, FL – Florida Theatre**
Fri 08/14/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL – Broward PAC**
Sat 08/15/15 Clearwater, FL – Ruth Eckerd Hall**
Sun 08/16/15 Orlando, FL – Plaza Live Orlando**
Tue 08/18/15 New York, NY – B.B. King Blues Club
Fri 08/21/15 Hyannis, MA – Cape Cod Melody Tent**
Sat 08/22/15 Westbury, NY – NYCB Theatre At Westbury**
Sun 08/23/15 Red Bank, NJ – Count Basie Theatre**

Photo de Rick Derringer.
Rhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VUQ5HGTSrg8&feature=share
ecent Rick Derringer Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Concert
VIDEO: Rick Derringer at Rock and Roll Hall of Fame
Another http://www.CoolCleveland.com video exclusive. In Cleveland to celebrate the life and music of Chuck Berry at the American Music
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Translate »