Magnus Karlsson news

Magnus Karlsson

The genius that is Magnus Karlsson strikes again! Heart Healer is the name of his new project and the debut album is, appropriately, titled “The Metal Opera by Magnus Karlsson”. Aside from Magnus’ amazing songwriting and musicianship, the album also features a stunning cast of seven incredible singers, including

Anette Olzon


Adrienne Cowan


Netta Laurenne


Noora’s corner official


Margarita Monet



, and Youmna Jreissati.

Stream the album or purchase a CD/Ltd. Ed. Color LP HERE: 💥 New U.S. Store NOW OPEN:
Who’s going to be giving this one a listen this weekend?
Magnus Karlsson – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Anders Köllerfors – Drums
Daniel Tengberg – Cello
Erika Sävström Engman – Violin
Vocalists (in alphabetical order):
Adrienne Cowan (Seven Spires, Sascha Paeth’s Masters of Ceremony)
Ailyn Gimenez (Her Chariot Awaits, ex-Sirenia)
Youmna Jreissati (Ostura)
Netta Laurenne (Smackbound)
Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast)
Margarita Monet (Edge of Paradise)
Anette Olzon (Dark Element, Ex-Nightwish)

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Translate »