Marillion will release 9 classic Marillion tracks re-imagined with friends from the orchestra!

Recorded at The Racket Club and Peter Gabriel‘s Real World Studios, and with a running time of almost 80 minutes, “With Friends From The Orchestra” features nine classic Marillion tracks re-imagined and accompanied by the In Praise Of Folly String Quartet with Sam Morris (French Horn) and Emma Halnan (Flute).

The album is out on November 29th, 2019.

Listen to the single “Estonia” here:

Pre-order the album now:

L’image contient peut-être : plein air

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Translate »