RONNIE ATKINS news new clips



Looking forward to perform in my so to speak own backyard when me and my band hit this years Jelling Festival ( DK )on May 26.
The band line up will be: Chris Laney ( Guitars ) Rob Marcello ( Guitars ) Pontus Egberg ( Bass ) Morten Sandager ( Keyboards )
Allan Sørensen ( Drums
) Linnea Vikström Egg ( Backing vocals )
Can’t wait to hit the stage with these guys and rock with YOU !!!
// R.A

Peut être une image de 1 personne et texte qui dit ’JELLING MUSIKFESTIVAL 25.-28.MAJ 25.-28. 2022 RONNIE ATKINS MAKEITCOUNT COUNT’



Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Translate »