TOMMY CLUFETOS Tommy’s rock new album



, the new band from drummer Tommy Clufetos (Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath), have released a second single, ‘Make Me Smile’! Eric Dover, known for singing and playing guitar with Jellyfish, Slash’s Snakepit, and Alice Cooper, handles lead vocals on the album (though Tommy grabs the mic for three tracks). Eliot Lorengo (bass), Hank Schneekluth (guitar), and Nao Nakashima (guitar) round out the supporting cast.

Track is taken from the upcoming debut album, “Beat Up By Rock ‘N Roll”, which is out May 7th. Pre-order/save HERE:

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Translate »