ZZ TOP Infos

Facebook icon Twitter icon Forward icon

SIRIUS XM LA FUTURA WEEKEND & LIVE CONCERT BROADCAST

Sirius XM Classic Rewind’s La Futura Weekend featuring ZZ Top includes an exclusive concert from New York’s historic Beacon Theatre, recorded in front of a sold-out crowd on September 12 to celebrate the band’s 15th studio album, La Futura. Tune in all weekend to hear new and classic ZZ Top tracks plus broadcasts of this very special concert.

La Futura Weekend featuring ZZ Top launches with the exclusive concert broadcast on Friday, September 28 at 10pm ET (7pm PT) and continues throughout the weekend on Classic Rewind (Channel 25). Encore broadcasts of the concert will air Saturday, September 29 at 9am ET (6am PT) and Sunday, September 30 at 6pm ET (3pm PT).

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Translate »