Black Swan, the band featuring vocalist Robin McAuley, guitarist Reb Beach, bassist Jeff Pilson and drummer Matt Starr will return with a second album, “Generation Mind” on April 8. The first single from the album, the title track, is out today, check it out!

Listen to the single below and pre-order/save “Generation Mind” on CD/LP/Digital HERE.

Picking up where their stunning, and well-received, debut album “Shake The World” left off, the foursome once again delivers a powerful hard rock statement. With the entirety of the album written and composed by McAuleyPilson and Beach“Generation Mind” sees BLACK SWAN an even more cohesive and focused unit from their debut.


Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Translate »