STRYPER nouvel album

Stryper: New Album, Tour Dates, Meet-n-Greets, and More

Hello everyone and thanks for taking a moment to stay up to date on all that we have going on this year.

Below you will find the announcement of our new album, which we are very excited about. Also listed are upcoming tour dates, some of them as a full band and some as an acoustic duo, as well as meet-and-greet information.

Hope to see you soon. God bless you all,




COVER ART AND TRACK LISTING REVEALED(NEW YORK, New York) — Frontiers Records is proud to announce the release of iconic Christian rock band Stryper’s new studio album, NO MORE HELL TO PAY; the offering has been confirmed for a November 5th release in North America and will be available in two formats: standard CD and deluxe digipak featuring exclusive video content.

Produced by frontman/guitarist Michael Sweet, the set features some of Stryper’s strongest and heaviest material ever. Check out a special video message from Michael Sweethere. Sweet also commented, “NO MORE HELL TO PAY marks our 30 year anniversary and what a journey it has been! It’s our eleventh studio release since our first album in 1984 (THE YELLOW & THE BLACK ATTACK) and it’s quite possibly our best record to date. Why? It’s everything you might expect from a Stryper record – high octane vocals, layered vocal harmonies, guitar solos galore, driving drums and bass and an energy that hasn’t been achieved since our glory days. The message is equally as powerful as it offers hope and inspiration to anyone listening. If you’re a Stryper fan, it’ll make you proud to be one. If you’re not, listen with caution as you may actually become one. We’ve been waving the striped flag for 30 years and we’re proud to say that it’s an honor to still be making music with you and for you. The best is yet to come and it’s coming November 5th!”

Clickhereto access the dramatic album cover art for NO MORE HELL TO PAY and see below for the confirmed track listing. Stryper is currently playing select tour dates around the nation as a warm-up for an upcoming extensive tour around the release of the album. Please see below for remaining tour dates.

Stryper is one of the top Christian rock bands of all time. Comprised of the original line-up of Michael Sweet (vocals/guitar), Oz Fox (guitar), Tim Gaines (bass) and Robert Sweet (drums), Stryper has been rocking since 1984, and is responsible for such ’80s metal classic albums as SOLDIERS UNDER COMMAND, TO HELL WITH THE DEVIL, IN GOD WE TRUST and such MTV hit singles/videos as “Calling on You,” “Free” and “Honestly.” After a sabbatical for much of the 1990’s, Stryper returned strong in the early 21st century. To date, the band has sold upwards of 8 million records worldwide and is a Dove Award-winner and GRAMMY nominee. Stryper is the first band to have two songs in MTV’s Top 10 simultaneously.

NO MORE HELL TO PAY track listing:

  • 1. Revelation
  • 2. No More Hell To Pay
  • 3. Saved By Love
  • 4. Jesus Is Alright
  • 5. The One
  • 6. Legacy
  • 7. Marching Into Battle
  • 8. Te Amo
  • 9. Sticks & Stones
  • 10. Water Into Wine
  • 11. Sympathy
  • 12. Renewed


  • August 9, 2013. Bolingbrook, IL . Tailgater’s. Full Band. M&G available
  • August 10, 2013. West Allis, WI. Wisconsin State Fair. Full Band. M&G Available
  • August 14, 2013. Hollywood, CA. Whisky A Go Go. Michael/Oz Duo
  • August 15, 2013. San Juan Capistrano, CA. The Coach House. Michael/Oz Duo
  • August 16, 2013. Las Vegas, NV. Club Madrid at Sunset Station. Michael/Oz Duo with Robert Sweet as special guest. M&G Available. All 4 original band members will be on-site for the meet-and-greet
  • August 30, 2013. Wendover, NV. Peppermill Concert Hall. Full Band
  • October 20, 2013. North Platte, NE. Sculley’s Shooters. Full Band


New exciting merchandise announced at Get yours while supplies last.

Powered By Omnistar Mailer


Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Translate »