Widespread Panic news

1. Coconut
2. Let’s Get the Show on the Road
3. Wish You Were Here
4. Stop-Go
5. Travelin’ Light
6. Ophelia
7. Junior

Widespread Panic’s 7th MultiTrack Archive Release, History Lesson New Year’s 1997, hits the streets on December 13, 2011. Recorded at The Fabulous Fox Theatre in Atlanta, Georgia on December 31, 1997, with the 6 original members; John Bell, John Hermann, Michael Houser, Todd Nance, Domingo Ortiz, and David Schools. ‘The Vault ‘series highlights the band’s early live performances with fully mastered sound board multi-track recordings.

History Lesson New Year’s 1997, Widespread Panic’s first set of the New Years performance presents a ‘history lesson’ on the band’s formation, sequentially introducing each band member on a song that uniquely represented the time frame at which he joined the band.

This limited edition 1 disc set, released on Widespread Panic’s own independent record label, Widespread Records, will be available at select independent record stores, Widespread Merchandise and from LiveWidesrpeadPanic.com.

Order your copy now at LiveWidespreadPanic.com. It is available on CD and as MP3 and FLAC downloads.

Pick up your copy of the new Archive release at Widespread Merchandise along with your holiday items! Free shipping for all orders over $75, One free large Dirty Side Down lenticular with all orders over $50, and One free small Dirty Side Down lenticular with every order!


Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Translate »