FOGHAT news concerts



Well…it’s coming for our friends in Missouri! Our first show after more than a year and with our good friends

Savoy Brown and Kim Simmonds

! We couldn’t be happier than to play with these guys! The show is outdoors and we hope everyone will stay safe so we can keep going and going and going! We are so ready to rock!

Tickets are on sale now at

Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Translate »